DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-14 Thursday
5 2 9 8
3 2 9 4
1 2 3 9
2019-11-13 Wednesday
8 9 1 1
1 2 2 8
4 6 5 4
2019-11-12 Tuesday
3 5 2 0
0 1 9 9
4 3 4 5
2019-11-11 Monday
1 1 5 4
8 9 6 9
7 3 4 8
2019-11-10 Sunday
9 3 6 5
8 0 9 3
2 9 4 8
2019-11-09 Saturday
1 4 3 8
2 0 9 9
7 7 6 5
2019-11-08 Friday
1 8 0 5
4 9 3 2
6 7 6 7
2019-11-07 Thursday
4 8 6 9
2 8 0 0
8 5 9 6
2019-11-06 Wednesday
6 7 7 4
4 6 7 0
9 1 0 8
2019-11-05 Tuesday
0 9 8 4
0 0 2 9
0 4 8 2
2019-11-04 Monday
3 1 6 7
3 6 2 7
8 0 8 1
2019-11-03 Sunday
0 8 7 9
2 4 5 0
8 9 3 8
2019-11-02 Saturday
5 4 8 8
6 9 5 6
2 5 0 3
2019-11-01 Friday
6 0 4 7
4 5 3 6
3 6 3 1
2019-10-31 Thursday
1 8 9 0
0 6 0 0
0 9 7 3
2019-10-30 Wednesday
8 8 7 1
3 1 5 5
9 5 1 3
2019-10-29 Tuesday
1 8 6 0
1 3 1 7
5 9 7 8
2019-10-28 Monday
7 5 4 9
6 6 3 5
3 3 6 1
2019-10-27 Sunday
4 0 9 5
2 4 1 4
7 7 5 2
2019-10-26 Saturday
1 2 4 5
1 0 8 5
4 9 0 8