DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-20 Friday
3 5 2 0
5 7 2 2
7 2 0 9
2019-09-19 Thursday
2 0 6 5
4 4 9 3
8 6 3 6
2019-09-18 Wednesday
0 6 1 5
2 3 2 0
6 3 2 4
2019-09-17 Tuesday
6 2 4 7
8 8 4 7
0 6 1 1
2019-09-16 Monday
8 7 4 2
2 9 7 4
2 1 4 5
2019-09-15 Sunday
4 5 1 8
7 6 9 5
0 4 2 4
2019-09-14 Saturday
2 8 3 5
1 3 8 2
4 9 4 1
2019-09-13 Friday
5 4 6 7
8 1 3 0
8 0 4 5
2019-09-12 Thursday
3 0 9 5
4 8 2 2
4 5 6 3
2019-09-11 Wednesday
0 7 4 1
6 0 1 1
9 2 9 6
2019-09-10 Tuesday
4 6 3 7
4 7 9 4
9 2 7 9
2019-09-09 Monday
1 9 1 7
4 2 3 0
5 1 7 8
2019-09-08 Sunday
9 6 3 2
1 4 0 8
1 6 3 2
2019-09-07 Saturday
3 5 8 1
1 0 1 2
1 4 8 2
2019-09-06 Friday
2 0 5 7
8 4 1 4
8 0 7 5
2019-09-05 Thursday
4 9 0 6
4 4 9 4
4 1 5 9
2019-09-04 Wednesday
7 1 2 9
0 3 1 9
7 7 0 3
2019-09-03 Tuesday
8 3 1 5
4 8 9 6
2 0 4 6
2019-09-02 Monday
6 9 1 0
0 7 9 4
4 0 2 5
2019-09-01 Sunday
2 7 4 9
6 1 2 2
6 6 4 2