Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 1 0 0 9 7 2 5 9 2 8 4 3
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 9 6 0 4 2 4 1 6 5 6 4 1
Monday, 21 February 2022 7 2 2 4 4 3 4 1 9 6 7 4
Sunday, 20 February 2022 0 1 5 3 7 0 4 8 5 0 3 9
Saturday, 19 February 2022 1 2 9 7 3 3 9 2 1 6 6 4
Friday, 18 February 2022 5 4 6 3 2 7 7 7 7 3 3 3
Thursday, 17 February 2022 9 3 2 0 8 0 0 3 7 3 5 4
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 5 1 4 1 4 9 1 0 2 2 1 9
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 7 0 1 1 6 8 8 9 2 6 4 5
Monday, 14 February 2022 2 0 8 9 6 5 8 0 7 8 4 9