Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 06 May 2020 3 4 5 9 1 4 7 3 8 8 2 7
Tuesday, 05 May 2020 5 6 2 4 4 5 4 3 1 5 6 0
Monday, 04 May 2020 0 6 8 6 8 1 4 1 7 9 4 7
Sunday, 03 May 2020 1 5 7 0 1 4 0 8 8 8 6 9
Saturday, 02 May 2020 4 8 3 5 5 4 5 8 1 5 0 2
Friday, 01 May 2020 8 1 5 9 6 3 4 0 7 0 6 5
Thursday, 30 April 2020 7 2 4 1 5 9 3 8 6 3 7 2
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 9 0 3 0 7 4 9 5 8 8 8 7
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 8 2 6 7 8 8 8 5 4 0 2 6
Monday, 27 April 2020 7 7 1 4 4 1 5 8 3 6 2 9