Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 26 April 2020 2 4 8 0 6 0 7 5 3 2 9 2
Saturday, 25 April 2020 1 7 7 3 2 1 5 0 8 1 0 3
Friday, 24 April 2020 4 5 2 2 4 0 8 1 5 5 9 3
Thursday, 23 April 2020 8 3 0 7 6 2 1 3 7 5 8 5
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 5 4 1 0 7 2 8 4 9 0 9 5
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 3 2 2 7 8 1 9 0 7 6 4 3
Monday, 20 April 2020 8 0 0 2 9 9 4 7 3 6 2 8
Sunday, 19 April 2020 1 6 9 4 3 5 0 2 2 9 7 8
Saturday, 18 April 2020 0 2 7 6 6 6 3 9 2 5 8 0
Friday, 17 April 2020 9 4 1 5 6 9 4 8 7 8 3 0