Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 06 April 2020 9 2 5 1 4 0 1 5 8 4 0 6
Sunday, 05 April 2020 2 6 4 0 2 6 8 4 5 8 6 6
Saturday, 04 April 2020 3 2 6 7 7 8 1 1 1 7 8 3
Friday, 03 April 2020 0 9 4 8 7 1 0 6 4 5 2 3
Thursday, 02 April 2020 3 5 8 5 7 5 9 9 7 6 7 9
Wednesday, 01 April 2020 7 7 1 4 4 5 3 0 8 2 6 9
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 9 4 3 0 6 9 5 7 8 6 9 4
Monday, 30 March 2020 1 4 5 5 7 2 9 8 8 6 0 4
Sunday, 29 March 2020 7 5 2 1 5 1 6 3 8 0 2 0
Saturday, 28 March 2020 2 7 9 5 1 5 3 9 4 9 3 6