Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 08 August 2020 9 7 0 1 5 8 8 6 5 7 1 1
Friday, 07 August 2020 7 4 8 8 6 1 5 9 3 8 4 5
Thursday, 06 August 2020 4 1 2 6 2 9 8 1 9 1 5 1
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 5 4 8 1 5 7 9 6 1 8 7 5
Tuesday, 04 August 2020 0 6 4 9 6 2 7 9 7 8 6 2
Monday, 03 August 2020 2 8 3 5 6 7 5 2 2 2 2 1
Sunday, 02 August 2020 1 7 5 4 9 1 6 5 7 7 4 0
Saturday, 01 August 2020 4 2 6 7 5 7 4 0 2 7 3 8
Friday, 31 July 2020 3 1 0 1 5 1 6 6 7 4 9 5
Thursday, 30 July 2020 9 2 3 4 1 2 2 2 8 3 9 6