Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 31 May 2020 5 3 9 2 5 2 4 6 2 0 1 8
Saturday, 30 May 2020 2 2 4 8 2 5 3 6 5 1 1 2
Friday, 29 May 2020 4 9 7 1 5 6 2 9 0 1 3 8
Thursday, 28 May 2020 0 8 5 2 7 5 8 4 1 1 7 7
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 9 9 8 7 2 2 0 8 9 5 8 6
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 7 2 5 6 1 7 7 1 8 7 1 9
Monday, 25 May 2020 6 3 0 3 9 3 4 7 8 7 1 2
Sunday, 24 May 2020 9 1 8 5 6 4 4 1 7 2 0 3
Saturday, 23 May 2020 7 2 3 8 4 2 7 0 9 3 2 1
Friday, 22 May 2020 1 6 7 4 9 8 2 5 6 9 3 3