Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 25 July 2020 7 0 3 2 1 7 0 3 6 9 7 1
Friday, 24 July 2020 4 3 8 8 2 6 4 3 3 1 5 0
Thursday, 23 July 2020 6 1 7 9 8 6 2 5 5 9 3 1
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 8 9 2 1 2 8 6 9 3 4 2 1
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 5 1 4 9 8 7 5 0 4 8 9 7
Monday, 20 July 2020 2 1 6 5 4 9 0 3 8 4 1 2
Sunday, 19 July 2020 9 8 7 4 3 8 5 6 2 1 9 0
Saturday, 18 July 2020 4 0 5 6 1 8 4 2 8 2 5 2
Friday, 17 July 2020 7 5 0 8 5 3 6 9 3 4 2 7
Thursday, 16 July 2020 3 6 9 2 9 9 2 1 1 4 2 7