Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 19 July 2020 9 8 7 4 3 8 5 6 2 1 9 0
Saturday, 18 July 2020 4 0 5 6 1 8 4 2 8 2 5 2
Friday, 17 July 2020 7 5 0 8 5 3 6 9 3 4 2 7
Thursday, 16 July 2020 3 6 9 2 9 9 2 1 1 4 2 7
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 0 7 7 6 1 0 6 7 7 9 7 4
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 6 8 3 9 9 9 8 1 4 6 7 6
Monday, 13 July 2020 8 5 6 0 4 6 3 2 6 9 9 4
Sunday, 12 July 2020 7 1 8 5 8 7 5 6 7 0 7 4
Saturday, 11 July 2020 8 4 4 1 5 0 5 2 8 1 8 3
Friday, 10 July 2020 9 3 5 0 3 1 8 7 4 8 0 9