Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 3 4 1 0 8 0 3 8 1 1 6 6
Monday, 09 March 2020 5 6 9 0 7 4 3 2 4 2 9 6
Sunday, 08 March 2020 7 3 0 6 4 5 7 2 1 9 3 8
Saturday, 07 March 2020 9 1 4 0 3 9 5 9 6 4 8 7
Friday, 06 March 2020 7 3 1 6 9 3 9 3 9 9 6 7
Thursday, 05 March 2020 6 1 9 8 3 5 4 6 6 5 1 0
Wednesday, 04 March 2020 8 9 5 2 5 9 8 4 4 7 4 9
Tuesday, 03 March 2020 5 2 8 3 2 5 3 2 6 5 1 9
Monday, 02 March 2020 6 2 9 1 8 3 3 4 7 1 5 6
Sunday, 01 March 2020 2 8 7 5 5 4 3 9 2 0 8 4