Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 09 June 2020 1 3 9 6 7 2 0 5 6 9 8 4
Monday, 08 June 2020 3 8 6 7 8 9 3 1 0 4 7 3
Sunday, 07 June 2020 2 0 8 9 5 1 2 5 4 9 3 4
Saturday, 06 June 2020 9 0 0 7 1 0 9 2 2 0 1 6
Friday, 05 June 2020 7 1 6 4 1 5 2 9 8 3 7 7
Thursday, 04 June 2020 4 3 3 1 1 5 5 4 6 3 0 3
Wednesday, 03 June 2020 1 8 8 6 2 7 5 0 3 9 8 9
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 2 3 5 1 1 8 7 5 9 5 0 3
Monday, 01 June 2020 8 2 4 9 3 6 5 7 5 1 8 0
Sunday, 31 May 2020 5 3 9 2 5 2 4 6 2 0 1 8