Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 01 April 2020 7 7 1 4 4 5 3 0 8 2 6 9
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 9 4 3 0 6 9 5 7 8 6 9 4
Monday, 30 March 2020 1 4 5 5 7 2 9 8 8 6 0 4
Sunday, 29 March 2020 7 5 2 1 5 1 6 3 8 0 2 0
Saturday, 28 March 2020 2 7 9 5 1 5 3 9 4 9 3 6
Friday, 27 March 2020 4 9 6 5 3 4 4 9 2 1 2 1
Thursday, 26 March 2020 5 1 3 9 9 4 4 2 3 3 1 8
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 5 6 0 1 1 2 8 9 9 0 3 7
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 7 5 9 1 8 6 3 2 1 5 0 4
Monday, 23 March 2020 8 1 5 0 2 1 9 1 7 5 1 2