Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 12 June 2022 2 5 9 0 6 0 4 8 2 2 4 6
Saturday, 11 June 2022 1 6 5 4 8 0 2 1 5 0 3 8
Friday, 10 June 2022 3 4 9 7 7 2 7 2 2 6 2 7
Thursday, 09 June 2022 7 2 2 4 3 9 0 9 6 8 1 5
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 5 6 4 0 9 4 6 4 6 4 9 3
Tuesday, 07 June 2022 9 1 0 0 5 1 0 2 2 4 7 4
Monday, 06 June 2022 3 0 8 0 9 0 7 3 4 1 3 3
Sunday, 05 June 2022 6 7 1 5 0 6 7 3 9 4 3 7
Saturday, 04 June 2022 2 0 8 9 6 5 7 4 3 0 4 3
Friday, 03 June 2022 1 8 5 6 0 1 3 0 8 0 7 4