Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 0 7 7 6 1 0 6 7 7 9 7 4
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 6 8 3 9 9 9 8 1 4 6 7 6
Monday, 13 July 2020 8 5 6 0 4 6 3 2 6 9 9 4
Sunday, 12 July 2020 7 1 8 5 8 7 5 6 7 0 7 4
Saturday, 11 July 2020 8 4 4 1 5 0 5 2 8 1 8 3
Friday, 10 July 2020 9 3 5 0 3 1 8 7 4 8 0 9
Thursday, 09 July 2020 2 9 2 4 5 7 9 2 3 9 2 0
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 4 9 5 5 2 1 6 4 8 1 8 5
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 9 1 0 7 3 3 5 9 6 6 0 1
Monday, 06 July 2020 8 2 6 9 7 7 8 8 8 7 3 8