Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 05 July 2020 1 0 9 3 1 4 3 8 5 4 9 2
Saturday, 04 July 2020 6 8 3 4 1 3 6 6 4 9 5 4
Friday, 03 July 2020 1 3 2 0 6 0 4 1 3 1 5 4
Thursday, 02 July 2020 3 1 7 8 4 6 9 1 8 5 0 2
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 5 4 6 7 7 5 2 9 8 5 8 0
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 7 8 0 3 9 0 1 9 1 1 7 6
Monday, 29 June 2020 6 1 8 2 4 4 5 9 3 4 5 1
Sunday, 28 June 2020 8 2 4 0 1 6 3 8 2 3 0 1
Saturday, 27 June 2020 0 6 9 2 2 7 3 1 7 0 3 8
Friday, 26 June 2020 3 7 1 1 5 8 4 7 9 1 9 6