Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 26 December 2020 6 1 3 1 4 0 6 9 3 7 4 1
Friday, 25 December 2020 3 4 7 0 9 1 0 6 3 1 5 5
Thursday, 24 December 2020 8 4 6 9 7 3 7 6 3 8 3 7
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 1 5 2 7 5 0 3 7 9 2 0 7
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 2 1 5 6 4 8 0 4 5 7 2 6
Monday, 21 December 2020 9 2 6 0 4 5 9 1 8 5 3 0
Sunday, 20 December 2020 0 7 7 3 8 4 8 9 6 3 1 9
Saturday, 19 December 2020 5 1 9 2 4 0 5 8 8 9 7 1
Friday, 18 December 2020 2 9 1 6 8 6 2 5 8 1 5 0
Thursday, 17 December 2020 4 7 7 6 6 3 1 4 6 4 4 7