Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 5 8 1 9 8 3 7 4 5 2 3 4
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 4 6 0 9 6 5 4 4 0 8 2 7
Monday, 27 December 2021 2 7 9 9 8 6 7 6 3 5 6 3
Sunday, 26 December 2021 1 9 0 3 0 8 2 7 7 4 2 6
Saturday, 25 December 2021 6 4 3 4 5 5 9 0 1 3 9 5
Friday, 24 December 2021 9 7 1 5 8 6 6 1 5 3 3 0
Thursday, 23 December 2021 3 7 7 4 7 6 2 8 2 1 2 8
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 8 2 7 9 8 7 5 1 4 6 8 5
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 2 4 6 3 8 7 6 6 9 7 4 6
Monday, 20 December 2021 0 8 4 7 7 8 9 1 4 9 3 8