Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 7 0 0 5 8 6 2 1 5 0 3 6
Monday, 13 September 2021 1 6 3 9 5 8 2 3 5 1 7 0
Sunday, 12 September 2021 9 5 4 3 4 1 7 6 1 9 1 0
Saturday, 11 September 2021 1 8 6 4 0 4 0 5 4 9 5 6
Friday, 10 September 2021 7 8 3 2 9 1 0 5 3 4 5 0
Thursday, 09 September 2021 8 2 2 6 1 5 2 3 1 3 8 5
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 6 3 9 5 5 1 8 8 3 5 3 4
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 1 5 0 0 5 4 1 9 0 0 6 7
Monday, 06 September 2021 9 7 3 8 4 8 3 3 9 6 6 0
Sunday, 05 September 2021 4 1 1 8 6 4 2 2 9 9 1 7