Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 24 August 2022 9 5 3 8 2 4 7 7 8 6 3 7
Tuesday, 23 August 2022 1 2 1 7 8 5 0 9 1 1 4 2
Monday, 22 August 2022 3 6 8 7 8 7 4 0 5 8 4 4
Sunday, 21 August 2022 2 4 9 4 5 9 8 5 8 3 1 9
Saturday, 20 August 2022 0 3 7 7 9 6 3 6 5 1 7 2
Friday, 19 August 2022 8 1 5 2 6 1 3 0 3 3 4 4
Thursday, 18 August 2022 4 9 1 1 3 2 7 5 8 0 9 2
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 5 7 8 0 0 3 5 1 4 5 4 2
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 6 0 3 7 0 7 8 8 1 5 4 1
Monday, 15 August 2022 1 8 0 5 9 4 2 6 8 7 6 7