Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 25 June 2020 4 9 2 5 5 7 8 4 7 4 3 6
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 8 2 6 7 1 8 8 4 8 9 3 5
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 7 3 1 2 6 6 7 6 7 6 8 7
Monday, 22 June 2020 6 7 4 3 3 4 8 6 7 4 6 2
Sunday, 21 June 2020 2 1 9 4 7 2 9 1 4 1 7 1
Saturday, 20 June 2020 0 6 6 2 3 8 1 9 7 4 5 0
Friday, 19 June 2020 3 1 9 9 1 8 7 6 2 1 3 0
Thursday, 18 June 2020 8 2 4 6 7 6 0 0 8 6 7 8
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 1 6 9 8 5 3 7 9 1 2 0 3
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 0 5 2 6 3 6 6 8 1 8 1 6