Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 08 October 2020 6 0 7 2 8 3 9 8 2 9 4 2
Wednesday, 07 October 2020 4 2 0 9 7 4 8 8 7 9 0 2
Tuesday, 06 October 2020 1 6 2 4 5 2 9 7 8 6 6 5
Monday, 05 October 2020 0 9 6 6 4 8 0 8 1 9 0 7
Sunday, 04 October 2020 4 6 5 0 2 1 9 6 9 8 9 7
Saturday, 03 October 2020 7 2 9 6 5 2 4 5 4 3 1 2
Friday, 02 October 2020 5 3 3 0 3 3 1 3 5 5 5 1
Thursday, 01 October 2020 2 8 9 8 3 5 5 0 4 4 8 0
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 9 6 2 4 9 1 4 7 4 0 6 5
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 2 4 0 6 2 6 8 5 8 4 7 0