Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 04 April 2022 7 9 5 8 9 9 6 9 3 4 3 9
Sunday, 03 April 2022 3 0 6 8 9 1 3 3 7 0 3 0
Saturday, 02 April 2022 8 4 2 0 6 6 8 5 3 7 8 2
Friday, 01 April 2022 6 7 1 1 0 0 1 4 2 2 5 7
Thursday, 31 March 2022 2 0 9 4 8 3 6 9 0 4 7 2
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 1 1 3 0 2 6 6 6 2 4 5 3
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 6 8 8 7 5 0 7 0 6 4 2 8
Monday, 28 March 2022 9 2 4 5 4 0 9 8 6 4 5 4
Sunday, 27 March 2022 5 1 7 1 9 5 7 0 5 3 0 1
Saturday, 26 March 2022 3 4 0 2 8 5 1 5 5 6 8 1