Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 8 9 7 7 5 8 0 8 7 9 3 6
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 9 3 1 1 6 3 0 4 4 4 5 7
Monday, 10 February 2020 4 5 2 3 8 6 9 7 4 9 5 0
Sunday, 09 February 2020 5 9 6 0 5 3 3 2 4 7 8 9
Saturday, 08 February 2020 7 4 3 9 6 6 0 2 7 4 7 6
Friday, 07 February 2020 1 0 5 4 5 6 8 5 4 8 1 7
Thursday, 06 February 2020 3 2 4 6 9 5 3 8 3 5 1 9
Wednesday, 05 February 2020 0 6 9 1 3 3 2 5 5 4 3 4
Tuesday, 04 February 2020 8 9 7 2 1 1 2 5 8 8 6 3
Monday, 03 February 2020 6 1 1 3 7 1 9 0 7 6 5 0