Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 9 8 6 4 5 5 6 8 8 7 0 2
Monday, 19 October 2020 2 4 4 9 7 7 8 8 2 7 8 3
Sunday, 18 October 2020 1 0 3 2 4 5 5 8 3 1 0 1
Saturday, 17 October 2020 8 9 2 0 8 9 4 6 8 3 6 4
Friday, 16 October 2020 6 5 1 1 9 1 1 9 4 2 8 0
Thursday, 15 October 2020 7 1 8 0 3 6 1 5 4 0 4 6
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 3 5 9 4 8 7 5 8 5 0 1 6
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 0 1 5 8 9 1 0 5 9 7 8 4
Monday, 12 October 2020 4 8 6 2 3 7 6 3 5 0 7 3
Sunday, 11 October 2020 5 6 9 8 9 3 3 8 9 9 6 7