Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 07 March 2020 9 1 4 0 3 9 5 9 6 4 8 7
Friday, 06 March 2020 7 3 1 6 9 3 9 3 9 9 6 7
Thursday, 05 March 2020 6 1 9 8 3 5 4 6 6 5 1 0
Wednesday, 04 March 2020 8 9 5 2 5 9 8 4 4 7 4 9
Tuesday, 03 March 2020 5 2 8 3 2 5 3 2 6 5 1 9
Monday, 02 March 2020 6 2 9 1 8 3 3 4 7 1 5 6
Sunday, 01 March 2020 2 8 7 5 5 4 3 9 2 0 8 4
Saturday, 29 February 2020 9 3 2 4 7 6 6 7 1 6 2 2
Friday, 28 February 2020 8 1 3 7 7 8 8 7 1 5 2 1
Thursday, 27 February 2020 7 0 6 2 3 3 9 4 5 0 3 9