Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 6 2 4 1 3 6 0 9 2 4 1 1
Monday, 27 September 2021 1 5 8 2 6 6 3 4 8 2 5 2
Sunday, 26 September 2021 9 0 1 0 8 6 7 8 8 8 9 9
Saturday, 25 September 2021 1 1 8 7 2 1 8 0 7 7 5 3
Friday, 24 September 2021 7 2 9 6 8 2 2 3 0 4 7 4
Thursday, 23 September 2021 7 9 1 9 6 3 9 4 6 2 4 0
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 8 0 3 2 1 2 2 0 7 9 5 0
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 3 9 2 5 7 1 1 7 4 9 4 1
Monday, 20 September 2021 5 1 8 0 3 0 6 7 5 9 4 1
Sunday, 19 September 2021 7 1 5 3 6 2 8 8 0 2 6 7