Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 25 April 2021 6 9 2 5 0 0 3 4 6 4 4 3
Saturday, 24 April 2021 5 3 1 8 2 2 9 3 0 8 1 6
Friday, 23 April 2021 0 7 1 9 0 6 5 1 0 6 6 5
Thursday, 22 April 2021 2 6 7 5 1 4 6 5 5 2 9 9
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 8 4 7 0 7 6 7 8 3 0 8 2
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 1 3 0 9 0 8 4 8 4 4 0 6
Monday, 19 April 2021 5 7 3 4 0 3 3 0 1 9 6 2
Sunday, 18 April 2021 7 4 8 1 2 6 8 5 0 2 0 4
Saturday, 17 April 2021 9 2 8 8 4 4 6 3 7 6 9 3
Friday, 16 April 2021 0 7 6 7 0 4 9 0 5 3 5 9