Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 06 November 2020 9 1 4 4 9 5 6 3 3 8 1 1
Thursday, 05 November 2020 5 8 1 8 9 4 4 0 2 0 6 3
Wednesday, 04 November 2020 3 8 2 9 8 2 3 1 1 3 1 2
Tuesday, 03 November 2020 0 3 5 2 5 7 9 0 9 4 8 6
Monday, 02 November 2020 7 4 1 4 1 8 3 2 4 1 5 8
Sunday, 01 November 2020 6 2 3 3 6 9 4 2 4 9 1 1
Saturday, 31 October 2020 9 1 2 5 9 5 5 1 8 3 7 6
Friday, 30 October 2020 3 1 6 7 8 9 9 1 4 6 2 4
Thursday, 29 October 2020 1 4 7 9 4 7 4 2 8 8 0 6
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 2 8 4 5 3 7 5 9 6 2 9 3