Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 1 3 5 4 3 4 5 9 9 0 9 5
Monday, 08 November 2021 4 8 6 2 8 0 9 6 4 6 2 8
Sunday, 07 November 2021 4 0 8 9 9 4 7 2 6 0 6 4
Saturday, 06 November 2021 7 9 3 0 9 7 9 1 0 7 6 1
Friday, 05 November 2021 8 6 5 4 4 6 2 4 6 9 8 9
Thursday, 04 November 2021 5 1 6 7 5 7 6 8 2 7 6 3
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 3 8 0 4 8 2 2 7 7 3 2 5
Tuesday, 02 November 2021 4 8 5 7 9 4 3 7 2 8 9 1
Monday, 01 November 2021 6 0 1 0 2 5 3 5 9 4 5 3
Sunday, 31 October 2021 9 4 4 7 4 5 5 3 6 1 5 0