Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 28 January 2022 6 5 1 8 6 8 7 7 6 1 9 2
Thursday, 27 January 2022 8 2 0 7 4 9 0 3 5 3 2 4
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 6 9 0 3 1 6 9 9 0 0 0 2
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 5 1 9 3 6 6 1 9 0 5 3 3
Monday, 24 January 2022 1 7 9 6 4 7 3 1 2 0 9 8
Sunday, 23 January 2022 8 2 2 6 0 4 1 9 7 2 3 0
Saturday, 22 January 2022 4 5 7 6 9 3 0 0 2 5 0 5
Friday, 21 January 2022 3 0 8 9 7 5 4 6 0 4 9 8
Thursday, 20 January 2022 2 8 1 1 3 9 0 9 4 9 4 4
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 9 3 3 4 3 5 4 3 2 1 6 1