Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 01 March 2021 0 1 2 5 6 0 7 9 4 1 8 3
Sunday, 28 February 2021 8 4 3 1 0 6 7 8 1 2 5 5
Saturday, 27 February 2021 7 9 9 0 6 6 5 9 5 3 2 8
Friday, 26 February 2021 5 1 8 4 9 3 5 1 4 8 0 3
Thursday, 25 February 2021 1 7 0 5 2 9 5 2 2 8 5 1
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 6 4 3 7 4 1 9 3 8 1 8 5
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 4 0 6 2 3 0 0 0 3 4 6 7
Monday, 22 February 2021 3 1 4 0 7 1 0 2 7 7 8 5
Sunday, 21 February 2021 1 0 7 2 9 0 6 1 3 1 6 6
Saturday, 20 February 2021 9 8 2 3 6 2 6 8 0 6 5 9