Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 27 November 2020 5 3 1 8 3 8 2 8 4 8 6 6
Thursday, 26 November 2020 9 0 2 7 7 9 7 8 4 4 9 5
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 0 2 5 8 4 5 7 4 7 7 6 9
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 5 7 2 3 8 4 6 7 9 0 3 4
Monday, 23 November 2020 1 9 4 7 5 5 1 7 1 3 6 8
Sunday, 22 November 2020 2 7 0 5 5 8 1 1 5 2 6 0
Saturday, 21 November 2020 8 1 1 9 9 1 2 9 4 7 6 3
Friday, 20 November 2020 5 6 8 0 6 0 7 0 2 2 5 9
Thursday, 19 November 2020 0 8 9 3 4 2 6 6 8 5 3 9
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 7 0 6 3 9 1 7 0 6 6 1 8