Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 5 4 8 1 2 2 0 1 5 1 3 6
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 7 2 1 9 1 3 4 9 8 2 0 9
Monday, 21 September 2020 1 2 9 8 3 1 0 9 1 9 7 3
Sunday, 20 September 2020 2 7 0 9 5 4 4 8 8 3 2 2
Saturday, 19 September 2020 6 1 2 7 9 4 8 9 7 8 6 5
Friday, 18 September 2020 8 3 7 3 5 4 0 8 6 4 5 7
Thursday, 17 September 2020 9 5 8 6 6 3 4 2 5 4 5 8
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 6 5 2 9 6 6 2 3 2 9 8 3
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 2 4 8 1 6 1 0 6 6 7 9 7
Monday, 14 September 2020 1 6 3 7 5 6 8 9 3 8 4 2