Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 12 April 2021 0 5 2 7 9 8 3 2 0 7 0 0
Sunday, 11 April 2021 8 9 3 2 6 3 2 1 7 9 3 7
Saturday, 10 April 2021 5 6 0 1 0 2 8 7 1 6 9 6
Friday, 09 April 2021 4 2 3 3 3 2 6 9 5 8 1 1
Thursday, 08 April 2021 1 9 9 7 3 7 7 0 9 0 3 4
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 9 6 7 0 2 9 5 8 2 1 6 5
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 8 2 3 1 4 1 1 2 0 0 5 1
Monday, 05 April 2021 5 2 0 6 0 8 7 8 2 1 4 8
Sunday, 04 April 2021 7 3 9 0 6 5 3 7 8 8 6 5
Saturday, 03 April 2021 6 5 8 7 0 5 3 7 1 0 3 8